SCBA Board of Directors and Contact Information

Written correspondence please use this address:

Sonoma County Beekeepers’ Association
P.O. Box 98
Santa Rosa, CA 95402

Our meeting location is different, click here

2016 Executive Board Members

SCBA Executive Board Members are elected and serve their terms from January until December. Contact info below.

President
 President@sonomabees.org

1st Vice President - Membership
1stVP@sonomabees.org

2nd Vice President - Meetings & Events
2ndVP@sonomabees.org

Volunteers
volunteer@sonomabees.org

Secretary
Secretary@sonomabees.org

Treasurer
Treasurer@sonomabees.org

Education
education@sonomabees.org

Regional Coordinator  - Clusters
regionalcoordinator2@sonomabees.org

At Large Board Member
AtLarge1@sonomabees.org
AtLarge2@sonomabees.org


Support Staff

Swarm Chair - swarm@sonomabees.org

The Extractor Newsletter - editor@sonomabees.org

Librarian  - librarian@sonomabees.org

Assistant  assistant@sonomabees.org

Member Support Coordinator - support@sonomabees.org

Webmaster - webmaster@sonomabees.org

Cluster and Special Interest Group Coordinators

Central Cluster Coordinator- centralcluster@sonomabees.org

East Cluster Coordinator- eastcluster@sonomabees.org

Napa Cluster Coordinator- Napacluster@sonomabees.org

North Cluster Coordinator- northcluster@sonomabees.org

South Cluster Coordinator- southcluster@sonomabees.org

West Cluster Coordinator- westcluster@sonomabees.org

Top Bar Special Interest Group Coordinator- topbargroup@sonomabees.org

Gardening Special Interest Group Coordinator- gardening@sonomabees.org